Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • They did a super job in one day!

    Repiping Professionals completed the job of re-piping my whole house in just one day at a very reasonable cost and had two men return a week later to re-plaster the walls. I am very pleased with their expert work and courteous manner and would highly recommend them.

    Aug 28, 2018
  • Re-piping Professionals were just that professionals!

    Re-piping Professionals were just that professionals! I would highly recommend them. I have gone as far as to ask them for extra business cards as others at my office and neighborhood are also in need of having house re-piped. The entire staff were friendly and cleaned up everything! I had a small single-family home and the cost was very reasonable and now I feel I will not have to worry about having another slab leak as my neighbors have. They were a referral from one of my neighbors who used them a few years back and were extremely happy as am I. Great work to you and your team! Thanks again

    May 7, 2018
  • Good service

    Repiping Professionals charged me a fair rate for repiping my entire house (I had bids from other companies that were far more expensive). There were a couple minor issues but they came back and fixed those promptly for me at no additional charge. I would recommend their service.

    Aug 21, 2015
  • This guy is awesome!

    Best call I ever made!

    Jun 26, 2015
  • The work showed impeccable quality!

    Repiping Professionals just completed a wall-to-wall repipe job at our 4B, 2B home that included valve improvements at the clothes washer, dog wash, and guest bath. We would like to commend the entire company for the professionalism, technical savvy, and customer service provided to us over the past two weeks. Specifically, Mr. Tony Prados, is very knowledgeable. He was extremely patient in answering all our questions and helped us understand why Repiping Professionals is the only company that we should consider for the job. Ms. Cindy Anderson helped us with scheduling and should be commended for her customer service abilities. The crew were knowledgeable, hardworking, and courteous, even though they had to work on record heat days (100F). They did everything they could to minimize the mess, and cleaned up the interior of the house quickly when the job was completed. In addition to the job inspection checklist, they appeared to have their own personal standards for job completeness and would not leave until the items they noticed were corrected. Lastly, I’d like to pass along a compliment from the City of Goleta Building Inspector. He mentioned that the work showed impeccable quality and included some extra features that were “not required” (meaning above minimum code standards).

    Jun 8, 2015
  • Our water runs clear; no more rust!

    We recently had our 1920s-era home repiped. From the beginning of the process, from Mr. Tom Prados’ estimate and preparation instructions, to the actual repipe and plastering, through to the finish of the job, we were extremely pleased with the result. Throughout the long work days, Carmelo and his crew were pleasant, courteous and very industrious. Carmelo, Luis and Pablo went above and beyond the call of duty – arriving early and working late to get the job done on schedule. The crew did a great job of restoring the house to its original condition. The plasterers were true artists, matching the 1920s texture on the walls. We recently went on vacation, What a joy to find that when we returned after a few days, our water ran clear. No more rust! We would unequivocally recommend Repiping Professionals to anyone considering a copper repipe of their home.

    Jun 2, 2015
  • Your crews were very professional in every respect

    I just wanted to drop a line regarding the fine job your folks did with our recent copper re-pipe. First of all, as you probably already know, both your re-pipe and your finishing crews were very professional in every respect, and the job they did was terrific. the re-pipe crew was headed by Jose. His crew was always on time and the work was done quickly and efficiently over a three-day period. Our house presented Jose and his crew with some tricky re-pipe problems – two floors, four baths, and no attic. Yet he was able to successfully re-pipe the home with a minimum of wall and ceiling damage. Yesterday the building inspector went over the work joint-by-joint. He specifically commented on the quality of the plumbing work and the neatness of the job. He said he was impressed on both counts – and I certainly agree. The finishing crew was headed by George and his father Boris. They make a terrific team. George said that the job would take most of two days and he explained the order he intended to proceed. Due to an approaching storm, I asked if he would alter his plans so I would not have to move items in my garage into the weather. He completed all the outside work and the garage first, according to my wishes, and my house was fully weather proof before the rain began. This evening my wife was the first to return from work – so she was the first to see the quality of the finishing work. She immediately called me at work to say that she was thrilled with the work. In fact, she insisted that I immediately draft this letter. This impressed me because she has a very critical eye – having once insisted that contractor rip out most of our new kitchen because the alignment of the counter was off by just a fraction of an inch. If you impress her, you have done great work. Repiping Professionals – you are the re-pipe professionals!

    May 17, 2015
  • Amazed and impressed with the workmanship and skill

    I am writing to compliment you on your choice of employees. They just completed the re-piping of our entire house and they did an excellent job. I am totally amazed and impressed with their workmanship and skill. They were efficient with their time and worked diligently throughout the day. I felt guilty watching them work so hard! Especially in this heat! They were also careful and thoughtful about their technique of where to cut holes etc. I was so appreciative that they were able to spare me removing a wall bookcase in a bedroom adjoining the downstairs bathroom. Ancelmo was the person in charge of this job and I want to especially compliment him on his patience with all of our questions and with us following him around the house looking over his shoulder. He was always very helpful with us. I definitely would not wish for anyone to have a re-repipe done BUT I have already told all of my neighbors, IF you do have the problem, call Repiping Professionals first.

    May 1, 2015
  • The best investment we've made.

    I wanted to take a moment (I never do this) and thank you all for the quick response to the problem with our regulator that quit working last week. With a family of five, to have our water shut off is a huge inconvenience. To have a company taking care of the problem without delay or problem is almost unheard of. I am convinced that the best investment we made after the purchase of our house was hiring Repiping Professionals for the copper repipe upgrade. When I called your company to explain that the regulator had failed, the very last thing I expected was to hear, “We will have a plumber out later today to fix it.” I was completely stunned when Ken showed up and replaced the regulator, no hassle. I very rarely deal with a company that stands behind their work/warranty. Again, I thank you for your word and the fact that keeping it means something. When we buy our next house, the first call will be to Repiping Professionals to check out the plumbing, and upgrade if needed. Thank you all!

    Apr 28, 2015
  • The workmanship was first rate.

    This note is in appreciation for the excellent job you did in repiping our home. The installers, V. and V., were quick, efficient, professional and extremely courteous. Ditto for G., who did the patch work. The workmanship of all three was first rate. We have already recommended Repiping Professionals to several of our neighbors. Great Job guys!

    Apr 14, 2015
  • They are very professional, competent, and experienced.

    At this moment, Repiping Professionalsis installing copper repipe in our home. My wife and I could not wait to let you know how happy we are that we hired your company to do this work. My wife is pregnant with our first child and we needed to have this work completed before the arrival of our baby next month. I am very relieved that we listened to Bill Handel AM 640 and hired Repiping Pros and not some other company. Your crew is doing an excellent job. They are very professional, competent, friendly, and experienced. Ancelmo has been working with Repiping Professionals since 1996 (over 10 years with Repiping Professionals!) When it comes to copper repiping, Ancelmo, Mario and Israel are like doctors. These guys know what they’re doing. It’s obvious to see why Repiping Pros is so successful. They hire great employees! They are installing a tankless water heater and removing the old water heater. They are adding a “whole house” water filtration system, new bath/shower fixtures and washer and dryer hook ups for our new laundry area. We are not rich like Mr. Handel, so we really needed to make sure we received quality workmanship and hired the most reputable company. It took a year of my research, getting estimates from different companies etc. Trust me when I say Repiping Professionals is the best in this business.

    Apr 2, 2015
  • We had an excellent experience.

    My husband and I would like to express how happy we are with our new copper pipes. We recently bought a 1950′s ranch house with the original plumbing–needless to say it needed to be replaced! We obtained several quotes but ultimately chose Repiping Professionals based on their professionalism, quality products and guaranteed work. A crew was sent immediately to work on our house. A. and his partner were professional, polite, and on-time. They took time to explain everything, which was much appreciated as we are first-time homeowners. The person who patched our walls did an excellent job and was extremely efficient and clean. Overall, we had an excellent experience with Repiping Professionals and we will not hesitate to use them again or refer them to our friends.

    Mar 10, 2015
  • They did quality work.

    You’ll always wonder if a lot of the testimonials you read are real, but I can assure you this one is. On Saturday, my sales rep, C., was on time for the appointment. He quoted a very fair price and explained the process, the materials to be used and about Repiping Professionals as a company. The following week L. showed up at my house, on time, with his crew, and I was fully braced to have my home turned upside-down. Other than (obviously) the water having to be turned off, the house was left surprisingly neat. L. and Repiping Professionals Company were professional and answered all my questions politely and thoroughly. I liked the fact that Repiping Professionals uses their own crews and doesn’t sub out any of the work. They did quality work, on time and on schedule. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Repiping Professionals to anyone needing a re-pipe job.

    Mar 5, 2015
  • They did an excellent job

    We reached a point where we knew we had to have the house repiped. I’d heard about Repiping Professionals from the advertisements they were doing on the radio. They did an excellent job. They were neat and orderly, cleaned up after themselves every evening, and the whole job, I think, took three to four days to complete. I would highly recommend them to anybody else out there that would be considering a repipe job.

    Feb 13, 2015
  • These guys were fantastic!

    WOW!!! E. and S. were AMAZING!!! My husband and I thought the “Energizer Bunnies” were working in our home. These guys were fantastic. They worked diligently on our pipes to get the job done. Very respectful of our home, they performed their trade with the utmost professionalism. We appreciate that their presence in our home had minimum intrusion on our household happenings. Another great aspect of their work was the complete and thorough “Walk-through and Information” of what they had done and what needed to be done after the inspection. We are extremely satisfied with the work done by this crew.

    Feb 12, 2015
  • ...why we didn’t do this a lot sooner.

    We’ve had low water pressure in the house for almost 25 years.You waited forever for hot water. I mean it’s silly to think that we went 25 years that way. I called the plumber and he gave me a price and then I thought, well, what the heck, try Repiping Professionals, and his price was thousands of dollars less than our plumber. From the moment they came in, I just knew they knew what they were doing. They did a fine job. Now, thanks to increased water pressure, the tub fills up very quickly and it takes 2 or 3 seconds for my sink to give me hot water, and 4 or 5 seconds for the shower. I wonder why we didn’t do this a lot sooner. But I’m happy we did it now and we’ll enjoy the benefits of this for quite some time.

    Jan 10, 2015
  • ...they followed through with everything.

    I found that I could only do one thing in my home at a time. For instance, if my grandchildren were taking a shower, I could not do laundry. And at various times plumbers had told me I should have repiping done. So I investigated companies that did repiping. For the dollar amount spent, I received quite a bit more from Repiping Professionals than the other two bids. They did an excellent job and they did it in a timely way so that it was a minimum of bother. What they said they would do, they followed through with everything. I would recommend Repiping Professionals as a fine company to use.

    Jan 8, 2015
  • Repiping Professionals lives up to their promises.

    I thought, I’m never going to get a repipe job in my life and then we bought this 75 year old house and I started thinking about it – because my wife would be in the shower and I’d flush a toilet or turn on the water in the other room and nothing would happen except the screams from the other room. So I had a local plumber come out and he wasn’t going to get permits and he was going to charge extra to do the fix-up afterwards. And there was something about a couple of the estimates, I just didn’t trust them. I’m very conscious of… claims that are hyped that people don’t live up to. Repiping Professionals lives up to their promises. They write down in front what they’re going to do, give it to you on paper. You know what you’re going to get and they deliver. They were a team that obviously had done this for a long time. They knew what they were doing. I think this probably enhances the value of your house as much as many other things that you could do for it. It just ties the ribbon on the package

    Dec 29, 2014
  • ... it really was a good thing.

    The shower in the one bathroom just didn’t put out enough force and the kitchen faucet was really starting to almost dribble. When I realized how long it took me to fill up the coffee pot, I knew something was wrong. We decided to repipe and it really was a good thing.

    Dec 16, 2014
  • ... he did a beautiful job.

    I’ve never been happier in my life with a contractor as I have been with Repiping Professionals. Every night we had water and as they worked, they cleaned. When the man came in to patch the holes, I’m telling you, he did a beautiful job. These guys are great. I would recommend them to anybody.

    Dec 2, 2014
  • ...did a really great job and we've already recommended them...

    We had really bad water pressure. And you could tell that it was really gunky; the water was really nasty. You couldn’t flush the toilet and (use the) shower or you’d get scalded. Well, this house was built in 1966 and the pipes were galvanized going through the slab. So the house inspector told us that we probably couldn’t expect the pipes to last much longer. And we didn’t want them to break on us. We didn’t want to find a puddle of water on the carpet all of a sudden. We called Repiping Professionals and found them to be very organized. They were very attentive and helpful to us. We were not inconvenienced at all. They did a really great job and we have already recommended them to other people.

    Nov 12, 2014

Request Your Free Estimate

Contact Our Specialists